1st Term

Wednesday, 13 January 2016 ~ Playgroup Commences

Tuesday, 19 January 2016 ~ Pre-Primary Commences

Thursday, 28 January 2016 ~ Kelsey’s Moms Meeting at 1:00 PM

Thursday, 4 February 2016 ~ Margie’s Moms Meeting at 1:00 PM

Thursday, 9 February 2016 ~ Lorna’s Moms Meeting at 1:00 PM

Thursday, 11 February 2016 ~ Jenna’s Moms Meeting at 1:00 PM

Friday, 12 February 2016 ~ Dress in Red and White for Valentine’s Day

Monday, 29 February 2016 ~ Shea’s Parents Interviews

Wednesday, 2 March 2016 ~ Tammy’s Parents Interviews

Friday, 4 March 2016 ~ Return for Class of 2015

Monday, 7 March 2016 ~ Loran’s Parents Interviews

Wednesday, 9 March 2016 ~ Jenna’s Parents Interviews

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 ~ Kelsey’s Parents Interviews

Thursday, 17 March 2016 ~ Margie’s Parents Interviews

Friday, 18 March 2016 ~ Break-up Day, Children are invited to wear an Easter Hat.

Break-up times:

Playgroup – 10:00 AM
Blue and Yellow – 10:15 AM
Orange and Green – 10:30 AM

 

We will publish the remainder of the Calendar in due course, please check back for the 2nd Term details, thanks.

Please join our Facebook Group, which is a closed forum for our teachers and parents to share news, photos, ask questions and keep in touch in the privacy of the group.

We will also include the details of upcoming events on our Facebook Group.

Thanks for stopping by, and we hope you visit again soon.

BEEHIVE MONTESSORI PRESCHOOL

16 Haygarth Road, Kloof

Tel: 031-764-1613 and Fax: 031-764-7430

Email: info@beehivepreschool.co.za

Website: www.beehivepreschool.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website